Packaging libgda for arm

Posted: February 28, 2011 in SBR600

Now that I sort of have a good feeling of a how packaging works, I have started packaging my first couple of builds
-libgda-4.1.4-1
-libgda–4.1.6-1

For some reason, its displaying someone else name (rjjimenez) as the owner, a minor issue that i need to fix.

So they are in the process of building. So far I’ve been waiting for about 2 hours for these two to finish building. I’ll make another post when these two are complete which will include some steps i took.

Edit: Both of those builds failed, I’m going to try some different options.

Leave a Reply

