SBR600 Communication Lab

Posted: January 13, 2011 in SBR600

Hello everyone, my name is Andrew Parda. I am in my 6th semester of the CTY program at the Seneca College of Applied Arts and Technology. I am new to the open source community and this is my first blog. I’m excited at the opportunity of being able to contribute to this community and try new things.

Contact Information:
____________________

IRC Nickname :   aparda
Seneca Wiki :     aparda
Fedora Wiki :     aparda
Learn ID:           aparda

Leave a Reply

